Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Hidili Industry International Development Limited

恒鼎實業國際發展有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01393)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hidili Industry International Development Limited 恒鼎實業國際發展有限公司 (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Chen Limin ("Mr. Chen") has resigned as an independent non-executive director, a member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 10 September 2015 as to concentrate on other commitments.

Mr. Chen confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its thanks to Mr. Chen for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

As a result of the resignation of Mr. Chen, the number of independent non-executive directors and the number of members of audit committee of the Company fall below three, the number of which fails to meet the requirements under Rules 3.10(1) and 3.21 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). The Company is currently identifying appropriate person to fill the vacancy as independent non-executive director and member of audit committee pursuant to the requirements under the Listing Rules.

By Order of the Board Hidili Industry International Development Limited Xian Yang Chairman

Hong Kong 10 September 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xian Yang (Chairman) and Mr. Sun Jiankun and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Chi Hing and Mr. Huang Rongsheng.